The Most Valuable 6 Minute Video Ever

Chris and I continue to believe that local SEO is the most slam dunk best way to guarantee a your future. Why?

  • Local business owners are crying out for the service that will give them page 1 local rankings… THEY understand business, and how valuable this is, and they want and need it.

Plus…

  • Local SEO is the easiest, lowest competition SEO to do, bar none.

Together, these two things mean…. It’s a slam dunk. You just need to do it.  And what we call a “Landlod Site” is absolutely  the easiest, beginner friendly, most guaranteed, most effective way to get started.

Do this, and you WILL have regular, monthly, recurring cash:

Don’t forget, we’re taking forward our free training series on local SEO in a workshop Tuesday.

We are going to be going over HOW TO GET CLIENTS, with a guest who is an absolute genius. He has a brilliant technique for recruiting high paying local SEO clients by EMAIL which we are going to get him to explain in full.

That’s right, no cold calling.

I think you’ll be really excited by his strategy for doing this – I mean, a specific way of sending emails that brings in the high value clients? Gold mine. And no cold calling.

Join us this coming Tuesday at the following time depending on your location:

Eastern US – New York, 4:00pm Tuesday 2 Aug
United Kingdom – London, 9:00pm Tuesday 2 Aug
Europe – Paris, Berlin, 10:00pm Tuesday 2 Aug
Asia – Singapore, 4:00am Wednesday 3 Aug
Eastern Australia – Sydney, 6:00am Wednesday 3 Aug

Register for the training and/or replay here:

http://John-Pearce.com/coaching.php

All the best

John Pearce and Chris Cantell

5 Comments

  • Benny Brogan

    Reply Reply July 31, 2016

    Hi John,

    You’re right, it was a very good video. This strategy fits me like a glove.
    I build websites to businesses but are often hard to get customers then your strategy good as a foot inside the door.

    1000 thanks.
    Benny Brogan from Sweden

    • Kevin Barham

      Reply Reply July 31, 2016

      I couldn’t agree more Benny – John and Chris really do know their stuff. Quality SEO tips.
      Thanks Gents
      ~Kevin

  • Emu

    Reply Reply August 4, 2016

    Nice video. The model looks great. But I have a question, how are you ranking a site without an address? Dont you have to verify the address?

    • John Pearce

      Reply Reply August 6, 2016

      Emu you only need to verify an address if you want to rank in the Google 3 pack, otherwise, it is like ranking any other website 🙂

  • Ivan David Lippens

    Reply Reply September 19, 2016

    Rank and Rent shows great promise.
    It was the first method I tried, over a year ago, but my site just didn’t rank.
    I’m looking forward to revisiting it using the SEO Breakthrough training.

    Thanks,
    – Ivan

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field